How to Block YouTube Users & Never See Them Again?

How to block YouTube users & Never see them again

Want to grow your YouTube channel? Click here and get more YouTube subscribers NOW!

Have you noticed someone acting inappropriate on YouTube? You can block such user to never see him again.

In this article you are going to learn how to block YouTube users and never see them again.

Grow Your Social Media With FreewaySocial

Let’s get started!

How to block YouTube users & never see them again?

Follow these steps to block YouTube user:

  1. Open up YouTube app and login to your profile if you haven’t already;
  2. Find the YouTube user which you would like to block and go to his YouTube profile page;
  3. Once you are brought to user’s page, click on 3-dot icon at the top right corner of your screen;
  4. From the drop-down menu select “Block user”. Notification will appear saying that blocked user won’t be able to comment under your videos anymore. Click on “Block” to confirm.

That’s it! This user has been blocked.

Want to grow your YouTube channel? Click here and get more YouTube subscribers NOW!

I hope this guide was helpful and you were able to block YouTube user. Leave your comments down below under this article.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top